Are You Happy?

What makes you happy? Big Grin Are you happy?

I can’t answer those questions for you, but some of these quotes might help……
True happiness is not attained through self-gratification, but through fidelity to a worthy purpose.
Helen Keller

You will never be happier than you expect. To change your happiness, change your expectation.
Bette Davis

Hope is itself a species of happiness, and, perhaps, the chief happiness which this world affords.
Samuel Johnson

Here’s to your Happiness……….Miss UnderstandingLove Struck

happiness_by_wint3r881.jpg

~ by missunderstanding on September 17, 2007.

One Response to “Are You Happy?”

  1. Hi,
    Thank you for taking time to comment on my blog.
    I really appreciate it and gives me more energy and
    Enthusiasm to hone and eagerly put something worth
    Reading in my site.
    Your site too is equally great and I must say I have to comeback
    Again and enjoy reading.

    What can you say if we exchange link? I know it won’t put you
    On top of the traffic list but at least I can share with you the traffic
    On my site as well as you share yours too.

    Let me know if it’s a good idea to you so that I can send you my link
    Right away and I’ll put yours in my site.

    Thanks and goodluck!

    Rom
    http://blah-blahblogsrah-rahwrites.blogspot.com/

Leave a Reply

